DDLJ Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge Songs

Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge is one of the most of iconic movies of bollywood. This movie released on 20th October 1995. Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge is popularly also known as DDLJ. The movie stars Shahrukh Khan, Kajol, Amrish Puri, Anupam Kher, Farida Jalal, Satish Shah, Himani Shivpuri, Parmeet Sethi and Mandira Bedi.

Dilwale Dulahaniya Le Jayenge is a landmark film directed and written by Aditya Chopra, produced by Yash Chopra. This movie won 10 filmfare awards which is highest for any hindi movie. DDLJ was the highest earning movie of the year. This movie has a very interesting love story. Music of this movie composed by Jatin Lalit was also very successful.  Tujhe Dekha to Ye Jana Sanam Sung by Kumar Sanu and Lata Mangeshkar is one of the most famous song of this movie. Other songs like Mere Khwabon Mein, Zara Sa Jhoom Loo Mai, Ruk Ja O Dil Deewane, Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna, Ho Gaya Hai Tujhko To Pyar are also very popular. This movie has been running  in the theatre Maratha Mandir for last 25 years, which is a unique record for any movie.